The AASP-TPS recognizes outstanding service, to the Association or to the science of palynology, by the following awards and honors.
Cialis Generico Recensioni : Comprare Cialis In Svizzera : Dove Acquistare sildenafil . AASP Medal for Scientific Excellence
AASP Medal for Teaching Excellence
AASP Honorary Members
AASP Board of Directors Award recipient
AASP Distinguished Service Award recipients
AASP Student Scholarships & Awards
Student Travel Awards

Nominations for AASP Awards and Medals should be made by Members of AASP to the Chair of the AASP Awards Committe:
Niall W. Paterson
Dept. of Earth Science
University of Bergen
Post Box 7803
Bergen, N-5020