Past award winners

Congratulate our latest Student Research Award recipients Emily Ellefson and Susana Velásquez-Franco!


Student Travel Award recipients and Alexander Ball, Christopher Card, Salma Hamed, Shaan Heydenrych, Marcelina Kondas, Juan Felipe Montenegro, Opeyemi Taiwo, Axel Adrián Tejada!
We are looking forward to seeing you at our Annual Meeting in Colombia.

Click below for the winners of the last 10 years